||< : |< : << : start slideshow : >> : >| : >|| 
Fri 10 - Mon 13 Oct 2003 Dresden, Konigstein and Hannover
>>
  4661-4662 Church Neustadt  
 1 of 86 
 302 x 640 | 43 KB; 
 Published on Mar 2, 2010  
||< : |< : << : start slideshow : >> : >| : >|| 
 
Thumbnails: Fri 10 - Mon 13 Oct 2003 Dresden, Konigstein and Hannover
 
Available picture folders
Tue 20 Jul 2004 Abergavenny - Ysgyryd Fawr
Tue 13 Jul 2004 Graduation Ceremony Jenni
Fri 9 - Sun 11 Jul 2004 Pembrokeshire
Sat 3 - Sun 4 Jul 2004 Camping in the Gower
Fri 2 Jul 2004 Sugarloaf Mountain Abergavenny
Fri 18 - Sun 20 Jun 2004 Cirencester
Thu 17 Jun 2004 Gorilla
Sun 13 Jun 2004 Flowers in Bute park
Fri 11 Jun 2004 Raglan, Tintern and Chepstow
Tue 8 Jun 2004 Penarth
Mon 7 Jun 2004 Caerphilly Mountain
Sat 5 Jun 2004 Cardiff Bay
Thu 3 Jun 2004 My Room
Sat 29 - Mon 31 May 2004 Leeds
Sat 22 May 2004 Breacon Beacons
Sat 15 May 2004 Breacon Beacons
Fri 14 May 2004 Moth
Sun 2 May 2004 Penarth
Sun 25 Apr 2004 Garden 196 Mackintosh place
Fri 23 Apr 2004 Jenni's Bike
Wed 21 Apr 2004 Abergevanny
Sat 17 Apr 2004 Flowers Bute Park
Tue 13 Apr 2004 Bristol
Mon 12 Apr 2004 Penarth
Sun 11 Apr 2004 Roath Park
Sat 10 Apr 2004 Caerphilly
Fri 9 Apr 2004 Cardiff Bay
Sat 3 Apr 2004 Caerleon
Fri 2 Apr 2004 Flowers Bute Park
Sat 27 Mar 2004 Ridgeway walk - Tabot Green - Taf's well
Tue 23 Mar 2004 Flowers Bute Park
Fri 19 - Sun 21 Mar 2004 Fencing Aberystwyth
Sat 13 Mar 2004 Bike ride to Cardiff Bay
Fri 12 Mar 2004 Bute Park in the Snow
Sun 29 Feb 2004 Castle Coch
Fri 27 Feb 2004 Bute Park
Sun 22 Feb 2004 Natural History Walks - Swansea Bay
Wed 18 Feb 2004 Varisity Fencing
Sat 7 Feb 2004 Gower
Fri 6 Feb 2004 Moving
Tue 30 Dec 2003 Oudejaarswandeling
Sat 20 Dec 2003 Midwinter Fair Archeon
Wed 17 Dec 2003 Schermen - Kerstballentournooi
Thu 11 - Mon 15 Dec 2003 London
Fri 10 - Mon 13 Oct 2003 Dresden, Konigstein and Hannover
Thu 18 - Tue 23 Sep 2003 London & Brighton
Thu 7 - Fri 8 Aug 2003 Knepp Castle
Wed 6 - Thu 7 Aug 2003 London
Sat 2 - Mon 4 Aug 2003 The New Forest
Fri 1 Aug 2003 Cardiff Bay & Penarth
Thu 31 Jul 2003 The Taft Trail To Castle Coch
Wed 30 Jul 2003 Arcade & Bute Park
Sun 27 Jul 2003 Cardiff Castle With Pepijn
Tue 22 - Thu 24 Jul 2003 London
Fri 18 - Sun 20 Jul 2003 Snowdon
Thu 17 Jul 2003 Angel
Sun 13 Jul 2003 Rhossili Beach, Gower Peninsula
Sat 12 Jul 2003 Cardiff Bay
Fri 11 Jul 2003 Cardiff Bay
Thu 10 Jul 2003 View From Tower Building, Cardiff
Wed 9 Jul 2003 Writing With Light
Sun 6 Jul 2003 Trip to Bath
Sat 5 Jul 2003 Natural History Walk, Brecons - Pen-y-Fan Horseshoe
Thu 3 - Fri 4 Jul 2003 Settle
Fri 27 Jun 2003 Misc Pictures Cardiff
Sat 21 - Sun 22 Jun 2003 Cwmbran
Fri 20 Jun - Tue 1 Jul 2003 Bute park
Sun 15 - Mon 16 Jun 2003 Castles and Cardiff
 
Available pictures in Fri 10 - Mon 13 Oct 2003 Dresden, Konigstein and Hannover
4661-4662 Church Neustadt
 
||< : |< : << : start slideshow : >> : >| : >|| 
 
 
 
All pictures © 2003-2004 by Marijn Kampf. All Rights Reserved.
No reproduction or distribution permitted without written permission.
Contact Marijn Kampf